How to form tables in ChatGPT

Unlocking Efficient Data Management with ChatGPT: A Guide to Converting Text into Tables

Hey prompters!

Reminder: you can still get our advanced guide to AI (for free) by signing up to our newsletter. 100,000+ CEOs, VCs and professionals read it every day.

Join them below 👇

Prompt: Convert your Results into Tables

Do you love tables?

I sure do…

I use ChatGPT to generate email subject lines. I have a whole post about that here.

But it’s useful to convert these results into tables.

Let me show you how…

Below you can see a prompt where I ask ChatGPT to give me email campaign ideas.

It gives some good ones specific to a brand.

Then I ask it to give some catchy subject lines…

And finally, the prompt to convert it into a table (it’s not that hard).

Most people don’t know about this.

Hopefully, now you do!

You can even copy and paste this into a google sheet to play around with it (automate it, save it, etc.)

Try It For Yourself

Copy the prompt below:

[Context]

Put all of the information above in a table format

👋 That’s it for today! see you tomorrow.